Weekly Motivation #5

Hi hi!

Hope everyone had an incredible weekend! I spent Saturday with my best friends in San Diego doing some brunching and shopping and then a 21st birthday party for one of my sorority sisters yesterday in the valley!

I decided to do a quick Weekly Motivation post today to break up some of the 100+ NSale posts you’ve probably seen since Thursday! I still haven’t decided if I want to do an NSale post yet (I might wait until early access is over? doing a roundup of the best NSale posts?) but let me know what your thoughts are below! Here’s a little weekly motivation for another great summer week!

40e72c7224f5c83f07f8111c42f88ae092d9a47b822639df25c851c395ee060bb058a68191790d847313ed39f15fc031

1 / 2 / 3

Hope you all have a great week! Be sure to leave a comment below with your plans this week!

Love,

Saba 

One thought on “Weekly Motivation #5

Leave a Reply

