Fall 2016 Goals

Screen Shot 2016-08-29 at 9.56.20 AM

Hi loves!

Where has August gone?!? This month has seriously gone by so quickly, I don’t even know how its already August 29! I had so many posts planned for the month and just never got to editing them (and im so beyond sorry). There will be new back to school posts up throughout the month of September! If there is anything you’d like to see, please tell me! Today’s post is going to be about my semester goals, both personal and for the blog. I’d love to hear about your goals for the upcoming semester!

Personal

  • Read at least 1 book per month
  • Work out at least 2-3 times per week
  • Eat healthier
  • Save $50 each month for post-grad

Blog

  • Post 3 times a week
  • Get to 10000 monthly views
  • Pre-Write posts the week ahead
  • Redesign my site

School / Work

  • Get at least a 3.5 GPA
  • Research grad school / GRE / GMAT
  • Have an incredible time at my internship
  • Find a spring and summer internship / job
  • Look into careers with the U.S. State Department
  • Procrastinate Less

So here are my fall semester goals! I’d love to hear about your goals for the semester!

Love, Saba

Leave a Reply

