Weekly Motivation #4

Hi loves!

This week is going to be absolutely crazy! I finished my internship up with Melrose PR yesterday and am currently working on packing up my clothes and other random tidbits! It’s so crazy that I move back into my house in Orange on THURSDAY… Classes start on Monday and I’m seriously so confused how summer has gone by so fast.  Here’s a little weekly motivation for anyone going through sorority recruitment, first week of classes / a new job, orientation week, and everything in between!

8fac1dadc4fb8f5047da1e96b154c794b1a44cdcc6e21f94acd53b81bcc1c8a53ca66ad3f4412037f295088da4d1deff

1 / 2 / 3

What are your plans for the week?

Love,

Saba

One thought on “Weekly Motivation #4

Leave a Reply

