Year in Review 2015

Hi Loves! 

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.11.05 PM.png

2015 has been an absolutely whirlwind of a year! When it first began, I had no idea if I would even be staying at Chapman and now I can’t see myself going to school anywhere else. I was able to travel around the country and even met some pretty incredible people along the way. It’s safe to say that I am finally ready to see where 2016 is going to take me! Today’s post is a little trip down memory lane!

IMG_0004_2.jpg

January: A quick weekend trip to Las Vegas with the family started off 2015.. so did a broken iPhone camera with horrible quality

IMG_1344_2.jpg

January: 2015 included a LOT of Delta Love, including several trips to Children’s Hospital of Orange County with our wonderful alumni

IMG_1454.jpg

February: I’m not a huge lacrosse fan but my best friend Austin was on the team, meaning I was forced into going to every game no matter where I was or what I was doing.

IMG_0402.jpgIMG_0149.jpg

March: Spring Break included Persian New Year & a trip to Maui with my parents and best friend. Safe to say, March was the best month of the year.

IMG_0035.jpg

April & May: Not much happened during April & May other than midterms and finals. Oh, and we had Tri Delta Triple Play and raised $4000 for St Jude Children’s Research Hospital. I’m kinda obsessed with St Jude, just saying.

IMG_0585.jpg

July: July marked my 19th birthday and a trip to Arizona and New Mexico with my parents.

IMG_0534.jpg

August: August marked the beginning of school and recruitment season. I wouldn’t have made it without this girl.I also started Peonies in the Pacific and I couldn’t be more thankful for all of you.

IMG_0779.jpg

September: Midterms, Crafting, Midterms, Crafting. Oh and I got my perfect little.

IMG_1183.jpg

October: I had at least two midterms per week during October, so it’s safe to say, I didn’t have the most fun October but I trip to the pumpkin patch with the Delta family made it a whole lot better.

IMG_1312.jpg

November: Midterms round 3 and Bella got initiated, thats about it.

IMG_1696.JPG

December: Midterms were finally over and finals started. I was also named Tri Delta’s new Risk Management Chairwomen.

Although 2015 had it’s ups and downs, I couldn’t be more blessed for such incredible friends and family. I’m so excited for all that 2016 is going to bring whether it be in school, friends, family, or blogging!

Love & Happy New Year!

Saba

Leave a Reply

