BloggersBTS Week 3: DIY Gallery Wall Inspiration

Hi loves!

I’m so sorry I’ve been so lackluster with posting these past two weeks! Between summer classes ending, moving into our my house at school, I just haven’t had time to preplan any blog posts! One of my goals for this semester/next four months is to post 4-5 times a week! We’ll see how that goes but I’m definitely planning on using my extra day off each week to write posts for the coming week! Now onto today’s post which is apart of the Bloggers Back to School Series!

Screen Shot 2015-08-09 at 11.43.48 PM

I honestly can’t believe that it’s already week 3 of the BloggersBTS link up hosted by Cathleen & Nicole! This week’s theme is all about DIYs! Last year going into the dorms, I wanted to DIY everything from my wall decor to my mason jar pencil holders to little organizational tidbits in my bathroom and closet! Due to a lack of time and me just being a perfectionist, I decided to do things differently than I did last year. Instead of DIYing (making this a word!) everything except the bathroom sink, I decided to pick a key point in my room to DIY and thanks to Hobby Lobby and Pinterest, I decided DIYing a gallery wall in my room.

Since the gallery wall isn’t even close to being done, I decided to share some of the inspiration behind it. I’m a Pinterest addict to say the least and I based my entire room off of different room posts I’ve seen on Pinterest and even a You-tuber. Want to see more? Click here for more home decor ideas and inspiration on my Pinterest!


perfect-gallery-wall

via

ks-2

 via

72b4a40427b59254f1361a0c0acf1783

via

4330aeb7271cbeffa1d25e5cd900fbb3

via

5cecc4b7cd334b3f547537a7acab1a50

via

I’m so excited to do a room tour for you loves! What are some of your DIY choices for this upcoming school year? Comment below and let me know!

Love, 

Saba

Leave a Reply

