Friday Five: Must Read Blogs

Hi Loves,

I decided to start my Friday Five series with the blogs and bloggers who inspired me to start Peonies in the Pacific! I actually wrote this post while sitting in the car with my mom driving from Home Goods to Target to Bed Bath and Beyond.

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 9.51.29 PM copy

via

As some of you may know, I have been following different bloggers for the several years and there are about 4ish blogs that I absolutely have to read every post.  Truthfully there aren’t going to be only 5 blogs on this post because I just keep adding more and more, hopefully you’ll forgive me for not doing the proper math. Here only some of the lovely gals that I consider some of my biggest blogging inspirations!

Carly from The College Prepster

Cathleen from Carrie Bradshaw Lied 

Krista from Covering The Bases 

Caitlin from Southern Curls and Pearls

Taylor from The Daily Tay 

Kate from A Lonestar State of Southern

Brighton from Brighton The Day

Katey from Chronicles of Frivolty

Everytime I look at this post or another blog on Bloglovin’ I get the urge to add more and more blogs to this list… It’s definitely going to grow as time goes on! Did I forget some of your favorites here or do you have a blog that you think I should follow? Comment links down below! I seriously LOVE finding new blogs to read!

Love,

Saba

2 thoughts on “Friday Five: Must Read Blogs

Leave a Reply

